Tokyo Bubble Tea Fort Opening

Tuesday, December 06, 2011 jeffrey 0 Comments

Tokyo Bubble Tea restaurant came a long way since its first branch opening in 2007. It all started when Tokyo Milk Tea Corporation owners wished to introduce bubble milk tea drinks in Manila, along with Japanese style ambiance and food. Tokyo Bubble Tea brews their tea everyday to give you the top-quality, fresh, healthy and all natural Tea drinks served with fun soft-chewy bubbles, Tokyo style. In addition, Tokyo Bubble Tea only offers good, healthy and freshly-cooked food to make sure you get the best out of your favorite Japanese cuisine. Fast forward to 2011, Tokyo Bubble Tea grows even stronger especially with their new upcoming branch at The Fort Residences Bldg. 30th st. cor. 2nd Ave. and Padre Burgos Circle, Bonifacio Global City. Celebrate with Tokyo Bubble Tea as they have their grand opening on December 15, 2011.

In lieu of their grand opening, Tokyo Bubble Tea partners with Boy-Kuripot to raffle off 10 pairs of coupons for a FREE large milk tea of choice and a 50% discount on any cake of Honeybee (sister company of Bubble Tea who makes cakes and pastries). The coupons can be used in the grand opening on December 15, 2011

Promo Mechanics:

  1. Complete the steps above (Please ignore the terms and conditions of Punchtab indicating it's only open to US)
  2. Each step gives you a raffle entry. More task you complete, more chances you have at winning
  3. I will raffle off the winners using
  4. Winners will be informed via email and will also be announced here (make sure you allow non-friends to send you a personal message on Facebook just in case)
  5. Winners can pickup and claim GC at the opening of Tokyo Bubble Tea Fort Bonifacio branch on December 15, 2011.
Promo Period: December 6 - 13, 2011

Promo Prize:
  • 10 winners will each get
    • 1 large Tokyo Bubble Tea drink of choice
    • 50% discount on any cake of Honeybee (sister company of Bubble Tea who makes cakes and pastries)

For more information, log on to


The names of the winners are:
  1. Gerald Vincent Teo
  2. Pete Jubilado
  3. Marc Obaldo
  4. Stan Castillo
  5. Mae Antonette Utanes
  6. Katherine Castro
  7. Stan Castillo
  8. Marizen Guevara
  9. Christine Castillo
  10. Marc Obaldo
Please check your email for instructions on how to claim your prize.